Home
Bulletin Board
Standings
Schedule / Scores
Photos
Rules
Directions
Tournaments
History
Sponsors
Links
Contact Us

         
 
Schedule / Scores
         

Make-up information is listed in RED / Re-scheduled game info is listed in BLUE

 

Monday, April 30 TOP

Office Data Systems @ Chazen PPD 7-16
Saint-Gobain @ UHY Advisors PPD 7-16

Tuesday, May 1 TOP

Capital Landscaping 18 Pioneer Bank 11
Purple Hazers 21 Paulie's Pizza 1

Wednesday, May 2 TOP

UHY Advisors 19 Bohler Engineering 11
OSC Rebels 18 M & T Bank 15

Thursday, May 3 TOP

Empire Generation 27 XOS SOX 12
Pioneer Bank 18 XOS SOX 11

Friday, May 4 TOP

Saint-Gobain @ NYISO PPD 6-27
Picarillo Tax Service @ Bohler Engineering PPD 6-22

Monday, May 7 TOP

Office Data Systems 17 XOS SOX 16
Chazen 23 XOS SOX 3

Tuesday, May 8 TOP

Capital Landscaping 15 Purple Hazers 8
Paulie's Pizza 20 OSC Rebels 15

Wednesday, May 9 TOP

Pioneer Bank 18 M & T Bank 6
M & T Bank 15 Chazen 5

Thursday, May 10 TOP

Capital Landscaping 17 OSC Rebels 11
Empire Generation 16 Office Data Systems 6

Friday, May 11 TOP

Saint-Gobain 8 Picarillo Tax Service 5
NYISO 25 Bohler Engineering 5

Monday, May 14 TOP

Office Data Systems 17 Chazen 16
Saint-Gobain 23 UHY Advisors 20 (8)

Tuesday, May 15 TOP

Empire Generation @ Paulie's Pizza PPD 6-20
Capital Landscaping @ Paulie's Pizza PPD 7-17

Wednesday, May 16 TOP

Purple Hazers 17 Pioneer Bank 7
Purple Hazers 27 M & T Bank 23

Thursday, May 17 TOP

Empire Generation 21 OSC Rebels 1
Bohler Engineering 25 Saint-Gobain 14

Monday, May 21 TOP

Empire Generation 23 Chazen 8
Saint-Gobain 18 Bohler Engineering 7

Tuesday, May 22 TOP

Pioneer Bank @ Paulie's Pizza PPD 7-19
M & T Bank @ Office Data Systems PPD 6-19

Wednesday, May 23 TOP

Purple Hazers 25 XOS SOX 10
Picarillo Tax Service 25 UHY Advisors 22

Thursday, May 24 TOP

M & T Bank 17 Capital Landscaping 12
Office Data Systems 13 OSC Rebels 6

Tuesday, May 29 TOP

M & T Bank 21 Paulie's Pizza 13
Purple Hazers 17 Empire Generation 7

Wednesday, May 30 TOP

Pioneer Bank 14 OSC Rebels 13
Capital Landscaping 27 Chazen 11

Thursday, May 31 TOP

Saint-Gobain 12 NYISO 11
NYISO 35 UHY Advisors 15

Friday, June 1 TOP

Picarillo Tax Service 10 Bohler Engineering 8

Monday, June 4 TOP

UHY Advisors @ Bohler Engineering PPD 7-23
OSC Rebels @ XOS SOX PPD 7-23

Tuesday, June 5 TOP

Purple Hazers 25 Chazen 4
Capital Landscaping 12 Paulie's Pizza 11

Wednesday, June 6 TOP

Picarillo Tax Service 19 UHY Advisors 11
M & T Bank 29 Pioneer Bank 19

Thursday, June 7 TOP

OSC Rebels 10 Empire Generation 3
Capital Landscaping 29 Office Data Systems 3

Friday, June 8 TOP

NYISO @ Picarillo Tax Service R/S 7-11

Monday, June 11 TOP

NYISO 32 UHY Advisors 9
NYISO 27 Bohler Engineering 7

Tuesday, June 12 TOP

Purple Hazers 14 Capital Landscaping 10
Purple Hazers 23 Paulie's Pizza 3

Wednesday, June 13 TOP

Saint-Gobain 26 Picarillo Tax Service 10
Picarillo Tax Service 23 UHY Advisors 16

Thursday, June 14 TOP

XOS SOX @ OSC Rebels R/S 6-29
Empire Generation 21 Pioneer Bank 5

Friday, June 15 TOP

OSC Rebels 20 Office Data Systems 12

Monday, June 18 TOP

UHY Advisors @ Saint-Gobain PPD 7-24
Chazen @ OSC Rebels PPD 7-24

Tuesday, June 19 TOP

Purple Hazers @ Office Data Systems R/S 7-17
Office Data Systems 13 M & T Bank 12
Bohler Engineering 19 Picarillo Tax Service 14

Wednesday, June 20 TOP

Chazen @ XOS SOX R/S 7-18
M & T Bank @ XOS SOX R/S 7-18
Paulie's Pizza 19 Chazen 3
Paulie's Pizza 20 Empire Generation 6

Thursday, June 21 TOP

Pioneer Bank 9 Office Data Systems 8
Empire Generation 24 Capital Landscaping 16

Friday, June 22 TOP

Bohler Engineering @ NYISO R/S 7-20
Picarillo Tax Service @ Bohler Engineering R/S 7-13

Monday, June 25 TOP

Bohler Engineering 23 Saint-Gobain 10
UHY Advisors 24 Bohler Engineering 23

Tuesday, June 26 TOP

Paulie's Pizza 21 M & T Bank 20
Paulie's Pizza 15 Pioneer Bank 10

Wednesday, June 27 TOP

Picarillo Tax Service @ Saint-Gobain R/S 7-25
Picarillo Tax Service @ NYISO R/S 7-25
Saint-Gobain @ NYISO PPD 7-26

Thursday, June 28 TOP

Capital Landscaping @ M & T Bank PPD 7-27
Pioneer Bank @ Purple Hazers PPD 7-23

Friday, June 29 TOP

Paulie's Pizza @ XOS SOX R/S 7-12
XOS SOX 18 OSC Rebels 15
OSC Rebels 9 XOS SOX 5

Monday, July 2 TOP

NYISO @ UHY Advisors R/S 7-26
NYISO 16 Saint-Gobain 11

Tuesday, July 3 TOP

Empire Generation @ Office Data Systems R/S 7-27
OSC Rebels 13 Chazen 9

Thursday, July 5 TOP

Capital Landscaping @ Pioneer Bank R/S 7-12
M & T Bank @ Purple Hazers R/S 7-19

Monday, July 9 TOP

Office Data Systems 22 XOS SOX 16
Empire Generation 22 XOS SOX 6

Tuesday, July 10 TOP

Paulie's Pizza @ Chazen R/S 6-20
Empire Generation 14 Chazen 11

Wednesday, July 11 TOP

NYISO 19 Picarillo Tax Service 15
NYISO 28 Picarillo Tax Service 19

Thursday, July 12 TOP

Capital Landscaping 23 Pioneer Bank 4
Paulie's Pizza 27 XOS SOX 6

Friday, July 13 TOP

Picarillo Tax Service @ Bohler Engineering R/S 7-20

Monday, July 16 TOP

Office Data Systems @ Chazen R/S 7-17
Purple Hazers @ Office Data Systems PPD 7-30
Saint-Gobain @ UHY Advisors PPD 7-30

Tuesday, July 17 TOP

Purple Hazers @ Office Data Systems R/S 7-16
Office Data Systems @ Chazen PPD 7-31
Capital Landscaping @ Paulie's Pizza PPD 7-31

Wednesday, July 18 TOP

Chazen 29 XOS SOX 25
M & T Bank 20 XOS SOX 19

Thursday, July 19 TOP

Paulie's Pizza 18 Pioneer Bank 11
Purple Hazers 17 M & T Bank 7

Friday, July 20 TOP

Picarillo Tax Service 22 Bohler Engineering 16
NYISO 24 Bohler Engineering 13

Monday, July 23 TOP

OSC Rebels @ XOS SOX R/S 6-29
UHY Advisors @ Bohler Engineering PPD TBD
Pioneer Bank @ Purple Hazers PPD 7-30

Tuesday, July 24 TOP

UHY Advisors 13 Saint-Gobain 6
Chazen 10 OSC Rebels 8

Wednesday, July 25 TOP

Picarillo Tax Service 23 Saint-Gobain 10
NYISO 19 Picarillo Tax Service 12

Thursday, July 26 TOP

NYISO 22 UHY Advisors 1
NYISO 13 Saint-Gobain 12 (8)

Friday, July 27 TOP

Capital Landscaping @ M & T Bank PPD TBD
Empire Generation @ Office Data Systems PPD TBD

Monday, July 30 TOP

Purple Hazers @ Office Data Systems R/S TBD
Pioneer Bank 12 Purple Hazers 11
Saint-Gobain 24 UHY Advisors 15

Tuesday, July 31 TOP

Chazen 15 Office Data Systems 5
Paulie's Pizza 12 Capital Landscaping 11

Thursday, August 2 TOP

(C3) OSC Rebels 21 (C2) Office Data Systems 3
(C5) XOS SOX 15 (C4) Chazen 4

Monday, August 6 TOP

(A3) Capital Landscaping 18 (A2) Paulie's Pizza 16
(A4) M & T Bank 10 (A5) Pioneer Bank 7

Thursday, August 9 TOP

(C4) Chazen 17 (C2) Office Data Systems 16
(N5) Bohler Engineering 29 (N4) UHY Advisors 8

Tuesday, August 14 TOP

(N2) Saint-Gobain 24 (N3) Picarillo Tax Service 12
(N1) NYISO 24 (N5) Bohler Engineering 10

Wednesday, August 15 TOP

(N3) Picarillo Tax Service 19 (N4) UHY Advisors 4
(A2) Paulie's Pizza 19 (A5) Pioneer Bank 10

Thursday, August 16 TOP

(N5) Bohler Engineering 29 (N3) Picarillo Tax Service 18
(C1) Empire Generation 27 (C5) XOS SOX 7

Monday, August 20 TOP

(A1) Purple Hazers 18 (A4) M & T Bank 17 (9)
(N1) NYISO 24 (N2) Saint-Gobain 11

Tuesday, August 21 TOP

(C3) OSC Rebels 7 (C1) Empire Generation 0
(C4) Chazen 17 (C5) XOS SOX 16

Wednesday, August 22 TOP

(A2) Paulie's Pizza 22 (A4) M & T Bank 5
(A3) Capital Landscaping 29 (A1) Purple Hazers 16

Thursday, August 23 TOP

(N5) Bohler Engineering 31 (N2) Saint-Gobain 10
(A1) Purple Hazers 15 (A2) Paulie's Pizza 13

Monday, August 27 TOP

(C4) Chazen @ (C1) Empire Generation 6:30 Knick 2
(N5) Bohler Engineering @ (N1) NYISO 8:00 Knick 2